Board of Trustees

Eliza Anderson, Chair

David Boghossian, Vice Chair

Stefanie Dhanda, Treasurer

Uche Amaechi

Elizabeth Bartle

Tim Bianchi

H Theodore Cohen

Jose Juves

Kevin Kielbasa

Amory Loring

Lisa Pullman

Alex Saltonstall

Gwen Thorne

Steve Vinter

Elizabeth Zucker

Caleb Hurst-Hiller, Ex Officio
Head of School, CCSC


CCSC Board meetings are open to the public and take place at the school unless otherwise noted. Dates of meetings are (all begin at 5:30 pm):  7/21/2016, 9/15/2016, 10/20/2016, 11/17/2016, 1/19/2017, 3/16/2017, 5/18/2017, 6/15/2017

These dates and those of Board committee meetings are posted on the CCSC web calendar.